07 August 2012

Frightened Rabbit - Live at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe (06/08/12)

Track Listing
1. Modern Leper
2. Nothing Like You
3. Old Old Fashioned
4. The Twist
6. Swim Until You Can't See Land
7. Backwards Walk
8. Living in Colour
9. Scott interview
10. The Loneliness and The Scream

Thanks to Susie for ripping this for me

No comments:

Post a Comment