09 August 2011

Frightend Rabbit - World Cafe Session (05/08/11)

Track Listing
1. The Modern Leper
2. Nothing Like You
3. Old Old Fashioned
4. Swim Until You Can't See Land
5. Music Now
7. Living in Colour
8. The Loneliness And The Scream


A massive thank you goes out to Susie for ripping this
and sharing it with me

1 comment:

  1. Excellent! Generally My spouse and i never ever go through complete articles though the approach you authored this post is just wonderful and also this retained my curiosity about studying and that i liked that.