12 April 2011

Roddy Woomble - Live at Leeds Brudenell (01/04/11)

Track Listing
1. Make Something Out Of What Its Worth
2. Every Line Of A Long Moment
3. Take Me Back To The Island
4. Work Like You Can
5. Tangled Wire
6. Waverley Steps
7. Act IV
8. Band Intros
9. New Frontier
10. Silver & Gold
11. Roll Along
12. I Came In From The Mountain
13. Gather The Day
14. My Secret Is My Silence
15. Neil Gow's Apprentice
16. You Held The World In Your Arms
17. Weight Of Years


A massive Thank You goes out to Tom for recording and sharing this

1 comment:

  1. always a pleasure! hope some other get some joy from it!