21 April 2011

Frightened Rabbit - Live acoustic set at the Rickshaw Stop, San Francisco (18/05/10)

Track Listing
1. Skip The Youth
2. Good Arms vs Bad Arms
3. I Feel Better
4. The Loneliness And The Scream
5. Be Less Rude
6. The Twist
7. Fast Blood
8. Nothing Like You
9. Modern Leper
10. Old Old Fashioned
11. Fake Empire (National cover)/Backwards Walk
12. Living In Colour
13. Poke
14. Keep Yourself Warm


1 comment:

  1. Anonymous9/6/12

    Is there a way to get all of these FR sessions/live sets posted somewhere else like rapid share or another file hosting place?

    thanks for all of these great sessions,