25 February 2011

Scott Hutchison - Live at the Showbox Sodo, Seattle (22/02/11)

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. The Modern Leper
3. Nothing Like You
4. The Twist
5. Backwards Walk
6. Snake
7. I Feel Better
8. Head Rolls Off
9. Swim Until You Can't See Land
10. Lover's Spit Tease (Broken Social Scene)


big man love goes out Ryan for sharing the recording

No comments:

Post a Comment