14 December 2010

Loch Awe - Fresh Air Session

"While most Scottish bands can be picked out from the 'happy tunes, miserable lyrics' school of thought, Loch Awe have a more traditional Scottish sound. The band popped into Fresh Air to play us a few tracks from their debut album 'Artificial Life From A Digital Sea' which is available free at their bandcamp and a couple of brand new tracks. Despite having only played one gig since forming in the summer, based on the strength of the album they're definitely a band to watch out for!"

Track Listing
1. How It Began
2. Ocean In Me
3. Resign
4. Do No Harm
5. 'untitled'


No comments:

Post a Comment