18 May 2010

We Were Promised Jetpacks - Neumos, Seattle (02/03/2010)

Track Listing
1. Intro
2. Keeping Warm
3. Quiet Little Voices
4. Moving Clocks Run Slow
5. Unknown Song
6. A Far Cry
7. It's Thunder And It's Lightning
8. Roll Up Your Sleeves
9. This Is My House, This Is My Home
10. Ships With Holes Will Sink
11. Short Bursts


Massive thanks go out to CutHere for this recording x

No comments:

Post a Comment