18 May 2010

Frightened Rabbit - Sonic Boom Records, Seattle (16/05/10)

Track Listing
1. Tuning
2. Swim Until You Can't See Land
3. Poke*
4. Good Arms vs Bad Arms (tech issues)
5. Living In Colour
6. FootShooter
7. The Modern Leper
8. Nothing Like You
9. The Twist
10 Backwards Walk

Download in MP3
This recording was taken from from the mixing board, so the quality is rather nifty!
FLAC's available upon request, just email me

Once again a massive thank you goes out to Ryan for
recording this and letting me share it.

Good sir you are fucking legend!

*played half totally unplugged due to tech issues, so levels decrease during second half

No comments:

Post a Comment