18 May 2010

Frightened Rabbit - Live at Neumos Seattle (16/05/10)

Track Listing
1. Skip The Youth
2. Modern Leper
3. Old Old Fashioned
4. The Loneliness And The Scream
5. The Wrestle
6. The Twist
7. Swim Until You Can't See Land
8. FootShooter
9. My Backwards Walk
10. Nothing Like You
11. Head Rolls Off
12. Good Arms vs Bad Arms
13. Crowd
14. Poke
15. Living In Colour
16. Keep Yourself Warm

Again if you would like a version in FLAC please just get in touch

Once again a massive shout goes out to Ryan for recording this. Peenko Blog ♥'s you dearly x


  1. Anonymous18/5/10

    and thanks to the band for letting me tape, I hope you guys enjoy the recordings. :)

  2. Anonymous28/5/10

    Cool thanks! I'd love the lossless files!


    AKA Nibbler

  3. here you go kidda http://tinyurl.com/352q82a