12 May 2010

Frightened Rabbit - Live at the Metro, Chicago (08/05/10)

Track Listing
1. Skip The Youth
2. The Modern Leper
3. Old Old Fashioned
4. The Loneliness and the Scream
5. The Wrestle
6. The Twist
7. Swim Until You Can't See Land
8. Footshooter
9. backwards Walk
10. Nothing Like You
11. Head Rolls Off
12. Good Arms vs Bad Arms
13. Poke
14. Living In Colour
15. Keep Yourself Warm


A massive thank you goes out to Wes (again) for this recording x

1 comment:

  1. Very cool. We were at this concert and love that we can hear it again. Thanks for posting!