15 April 2010

King Creosote - Marc Riley Session (14/04/10)

Track Listing
1. Not One Bit Ashamed
2. Bootprints/No One Had It Better
3. 6, 7, 8/Summer Time Bees Wing
4. Saw Circular Prowess
5. Mantra Rap


1 comment:

  1. Anonymous11/12/12

    amazing session - best Bootprints recording ever - and since I lost my own when my tunein radio recording of the same mysteriously disappeared, would be hugely grateful if you would or could reanimate the download link (now dead), if only for this copy of Bootprints!