12 January 2010

The Pictish Trail - WNYC Session (11/01/09)

Track Listing
1. All I Own
2. Won't You Take Me Back (Lone Pigeon cover)
3. I Don't Know Where To Begin
4. Going Down To The Water
5. Winter Home Disco
6. Boy From School (Hot Chip cover)
7. The Lighthouse
8. Words Fail Me Now

Listen/Download the full interview & session

1 comment:

  1. norry15/1/10

    this session is so good. downoaded from kowalsky a while back and cant stop listening to it. secret soundz vol. 1 is one of my favourite albums