02 January 2010

Drever, Mcusker and Woomble - Live at the Pocklington Arts Centre

Track Listing
1. Silver And Gold
2. Into The Blue
3. Blackwater
4. My Secret Is My Silence
5. All Along The Way
6. Harvest Gypsy
7. Before The Ruin
8. Hope To See
9. Shady Grove
10. The Poorest Company
11. Waverley Steps
12. Moments Last Forever
13. Poor Man's Son


NB this recording was sent to me by the ever wonderful Tom, it's a bit crackly at points, but still highly enjoyable.

No comments:

Post a Comment