23 December 2009

We Were Promised Jetpacks - London Calling, Amsterdam (20/11/09)

Track Listing
1. Keeping Warm
2. Quiet Little Voices
3. Moving Clocks Run Slow
4. Roll Up Your Sleeves
5. It's Thunder And It's Lightning
6. This Is My House, This Is My Home
7. Ships With Holes Will Sink
8. Short Bursts

Watch the video

No comments:

Post a Comment