24 December 2009

The Twilight Sad - London Calling, Amsterdam (20/11/09)

Track Listing
1. The Reflection of the Television
2. I Became a Prostitute
3. That Summer at Home I Had Become the Invisible Boy
4. Talking With Fireworks/Here It Never Snowed
5. Cold Days From The Birdhouse
6. And She Would Darken The Memory

Alternative Download
Watch the video

They also did this Acoustic Set for 'Behind Closed Doors'
featuring We Were Promised Jetpacks, you can watch the video here

No comments:

Post a Comment