29 October 2009

We Were Promised Jetpacks - Live at the Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge, LA (25/09/09)

Track Listing
1. Keeping Warm
2. Roll up Your Sleeves
3. This Is My House, This Is My Home
4. Quiet Little Voices
5. Moving Clocks Run Slow (aborted)
6. Moving Clocks Run Slow
7. It’s Thunder and It’s Lightning
8. Ships With Holes Will Sink
9. Short Bursts


No comments:

Post a Comment