11 October 2009

The Twilight Sad - Neumos, Seattle (16/09/09)

Track Listing
1. Reflections Of The Television
2. That Summer At Home I Had Become The Invisible Boy
3. Made To Disappear
4. I Became A Prostitute
5. Cold Days From The Birdhouse
6. And She Would Darken The Memory
7. I Am Taking The Train Home


No comments:

Post a Comment