21 October 2009

The Twilight Sad - Live at the Spanish Moon, Baton Rouge, LA (25/09/09)

Track Listing
1. Reflection of the Television
2. That Summer at Home I Had Become the Invisible Boy
3. Made to Disappear
4. Talking with Fireworks
5. Seven Years of Letters
6. Cold Days from the Birdhouse
7. And She Would Darken the Memory
8. I'm Taking the Train Home


No comments:

Post a Comment