30 October 2009

Tracklisting for The Winter of Mixed Drinks

Taken from the lovely folk at NME (yes really, it's like they control all our music press *snark*)...

"Frightened Rabbit's third album, The Winter of Mixed Drinks, released on March 1, will include the following tracks:

'Swim Until You Can't See Land'
The Loneliness & The Scream'
'The Wrestle'
'Skip The Youth'
'Nothing Like You'
'Man/Bag Of Sand'
'Foot Shooter'
'Not Miserable'
'Living In Colour'

‘Yes I Would' "

Frightened Rabbit are recording a special session on the London Eye today and will play a special intimate gig previewing new material at the London Lexington on November 6th before touring their new single in November and December including dates with Gomez and Modest Mouse and a sold-out Christmas show at the ABC1 in Glasgow.

No comments:

Post a Comment