11 October 2009

Frightened Rabbit - Neumos, Seattle (16/09/09)

Track Listing
1. Modern Leper
2. Fast Blood
3. Old Old Fashioned
4. I Feel Better
5. Good Arms vs Bad Arms
6. (Banter)
7. Nothing Like You
8. The Twist
9. Backwards Walk
10. (More Banter)
11. Swim Until You Can't See Land
12. Head Rolls Off
13. Square Nine
14. (Crowd)
15. Poke
16. Keep Yourself Warm


A massive thanks goes out to Cut Here for recording this show, and the Jetpacks and Twilight Sad gigs. You can go and say thank you to him on Twitter

1 comment:

  1. Thanks so much for posting this (you too, Cut Here)! Just got to see this show in Atlanta a few weeks ago and "Nothing Like You" was a huge surprise, been looking everywhere for any kind of mp3, great show, thanks again!