24 October 2009

Belle & Sebastian - Live at Washington, D.C.'s 9:30 Club

Track Listing

1. Expectations
2. Another Sunny Day
3. Women's Realm
4. Sukie in the Graveyard
5. Electric Renaissance
6. The Loneliness of a Middle Distance Runner
7. To Be Myself Completely
8. The Blues Are Still Blue
9. Piazza, New York Catcher
10. Belle and Sebastian
11. Funny Little Frog
12. She's Losing It
13. Your Cover's Blown
14. Dog On Wheels
15. I'm A Cuckoo
16. The Wrong Girl
17. If You Find Yourself Caught in Love
18.Judy and the Dream of Horses
19.White Collar Boy
20. Me and the Major


I'm sorry but this is just one big MP3 recording of the whole concert, I tried splitting the songs up, but the software I use kept crashing. If anyone fancies/knows how to split the file into individual tracks I'd very much appreciate it.

No comments:

Post a Comment