23 September 2009

The Twilight Sad - Live at Dante's MFNW (17/09/09)

Track Listing
1. Reflection of the Television
2. That Summer At Home I Had Become the Invisible Boy
3. Talking With Fireworks, Here, It Never Snowed
4. Seven Years of Letters
5. Made to Disappear
6. And She Would Darken the Memory
7. I Became a Prostitute
8. I Am Taking The Train Home


No comments:

Post a Comment