22 September 2009

Frightened Rabbit - Live at Dante's, Portland (17/09/09)

Track Listing
1. the modern leper
2. fast blood
3. old old fashioned
4. i feel better
5. good arms vs bad arms
6. the twist
7. nothing like you
8. backwards walk
9.head rolls off
10. square 9
11. keep yourself warm


The Frabbit play the ABC in Glasgow on the 22nd of December, tickets are on-sale here

Massive thanks go out Dave(id) for sending me this recording, you've just made my week (and hopefully a few others will appreciate it too)

No comments:

Post a Comment