02 July 2009

Sparrow and the Workshop - Vic Galloway Session (02/07/09)

Track Listing
1. The Devil Song
2. Into The Wild
3. I Will Break You
4. Horse's Grin


Sparrow and the Workshop play the Grand Ole Opry tonight along with
the invisible republic
roy moller
paul malcolm
Doors at 7pm, tickets are a £5

followed by a gig at Tuts next Tuesday (7th), tickets

No comments:

Post a Comment