24 July 2009

Frightened Rabbit - Live at the Siren Music Festival 2009

Track Listing
1. The Modern Leper
2. I Feel Better
3. Old Old Fashioned
4. The Twist
5. Square 9

NB this is not the full set, just what I found on youtube.

Watch the videos

You can also read a nice review of the gig here

1 comment: