08 April 2009

Frightened Rabbit - Captain's Rest (31/03/09)

Track Listing
  1. Backwards Walk
  2. Old Old Fashioned
  3. Be Less Rude
  4. Floating in the Forth
  5. the Twist
  6. Fast Blood
  7. the Modern Leper
  8. Keep Yourself Warm
new and improved sound quality, cheers go out to Boab for that one

A massive thank you goes out Susie for letting me record the audio from her videos!!!

Check out some pretty pics from the evening gig here

Watch the videos for the gig and loads of other Frightened Rabbit stuff here

No comments:

Post a Comment