27 March 2009

Tom Vek - Summer Sundae (2005)

Whatever happened to Tom Vek, after releasing one blinding album back in 2005 he pretty much vanished off the face of the earth. There have been loads of rumours as to his where-abouts, ranging from prison to locked up in a studio recording, but unable to settle on anything as he's too much of a perfectionist. here to serve as a reminder of his greatness is a live set from Summer Sundae back in 2005.

Track Listing
1. A little word in your ear
2. C-C you set the fire in me
3. Don't jump
4. That can be arranged
5. If you want
6. Nothing but green lights
7. If I change my mind


No comments:

Post a Comment