24 February 2009

Frightened Rabbit - Sound Opinions (20/02/09)

"During their last US tour, Frightened Rabbit were invited to appear on Chicago Public Radio's renowned Sound Opinions, hosted by Greg Kot and Jim DeRogatis. The show featured a short acoustic set, as well as an interview with Scott and Grant, during which they discuss a variety of topics, including heartbreak, confessional songwriting, brotherly relationships, and the joys and agonies of the road."

Track List
1. Modern Leper
2. Poke
3. Twist
4. Old Fashioned

Listen the Podcast

No comments:

Post a Comment