22 January 2009

Introducing - Titus Andronicus

'This New Jersey band sound like a Pogues re-energised by the 21st-century boot-up-rock's-backside provided by the Strokes'Track List:

1. Fear And Loathing In Mahwah, NJ 5:55
2. My Time Outside The Womb 2:54
3. Joset Of Nazareth's Blues 2:29
4. Arms Against Atrophy 5:15
5. Upon Viewing Brueghel's "Landscape With
The Fall Of Icarus" 4:24
6. Titus Andronicus 3:12
7. No Future Part I 7:40
8. No Future Part II: The Day After No Future 6:52
9. Albert Camus 6:20

Try it

Titus Andronicus play king Tuts on the 25th of February, Tickets

No comments:

Post a Comment