16 December 2008

Under One Sky - The Songs EP

"The Songs EP is such a spectacular release from John McCusker’s Under One Sky. All 5 tracks are taken from the forthcoming album, which is to be released on 2 February 2009. The musical calibre on this EP alone is enough to motivate anyone to dig deep for the full album next year."

Featuring both Graham Coxon and Roddy Woomble, this EP offers a taster of what is to come from the album due early next year.

No comments:

Post a Comment